Remove "Mark Completed" from client view
The option to remove the “Mark Completed” option from the client view so only team members can mark orders as complete.
The option to remove the “Mark Completed” option from the client view so only team members can mark orders as complete.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.