Skip to main content

Re-use deleted clients/users

Need the ability to re-use a previous user email address. Sometimes clients come back, but we don’t necessarily want them kept in our system. But currently once they have been deleted, we are not able to revive them, or re-enter a previously used email address

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Portal Support

    •

    Jul 11, 2024

    Found the fix: Goto clients, filters, then select Include Deleted Users.

    You can then restore using the 3dots. Awesome!