Skip to main content

Option to Close Comment Box After Project Completion

Add a setting to disable the comment box on requests once they are marked as completed. This ensures that no additional comments can be added by clients or team members after a project is finished, providing better control over closed requests.

Status: Accepted

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.